2022 Meeting Dates

Tuesday January 18 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday February 14 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday March 21 - 12:00 p.m. (Audit Mtg)

Monday April 11 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday May 9 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday June 13 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday July 11 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday August 15 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday September 12 - 12:00 p.m. (Annual Mtg)

Wednesday October 12 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday November 14 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday December 12 - 12:00 p.m.

MEETING DATES 2021

Monday January 11 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday February 8 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday March 22 - 12:00 p.m. (Audit Mtg)

Monday April 12 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday May 17 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday June 14 - 12:00 p.m. - CANCELLED

Monday July 12 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday August 16 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday September 13 - 12:00 p.m. (Annual Mtg)

Wednesday October 13 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday November 15 - 12:00 p.m.

Monday December 13 - 12:00 p.m.

Subscribe to