## Clinton County Capital Resource Corporation Committees 2024

<u>Committee</u> <u>Member</u>

**Audit Committee:** Keith Defayette - Chairperson

Mark Leta – Vice Chairperson

Trent Trahan - Member David Hoover - Member John VanNatten - Member

**Finance Committee** Keith Defayette - Chairperson

Joey Trombley – Vice Chairperson

Trent Trahan - Member

**Governance Committee:** Mike Zurlo – Chairperson

John VanNatten - Vice-Chairperson

David Hoover - Member